Protéger LSP

Nous sommes un dispositif de protection contre les surtensions Fabricant d'origine avec sa propre marque et fournit également OEM et ODM prestations de service. Nous conservons notre expertise et notre dévouement - au bénéfice de nos clients, partenaires et employés.

Ce Que Nous Faisons

Dispositif de protection contre les surtensions (SPD) Protégez vos actifs

Si vous êtes intéressé à être notre agent sur votre marché, nous serons votre solide soutien.

Pourquoi nous choisir

SUPPORT TECHNIQUE

Nous fournissons un support technique de haute qualité à travers un groupe de techniciens. L'assistance est garantie par téléphone, e-mail ou conférence Whatsapp et en plus, notre personnel technique effectue des inspections sur les usines à travers le monde qui doivent être protégées en fournissant principalement le dimensionnement relatif du système SPD et ensuite les meilleures instructions d'installation et de montage. L'équipe d'ingénieurs organise des sessions de formation dédiées à la fois à la force de vente des distributeurs et directement aux clients.

SERVICE CLIENTS

Les clients peuvent compter sur un support technique fiable pour l'intégralité, la précision et le strict respect de leurs besoins. Notre société effectue le dimensionnement et la conception des systèmes, en collaboration avec des concepteurs et des ingénieurs, en particulier les plus complexes, et fournit un support technique et commercial.

QUALITÉ

LSP est une entreprise orientée vers l'évolution technologique, toujours à la recherche d'efficacité et surtout de qualité.

R & D

Notre équipe est composée d'un personnel qualifié et expérimenté, nous essayons d'avoir toujours une longueur d'avance dans l'innovation.

Comment LSP prendra soin de votre commande

Conception de sérigraphie SPD du dispositif de protection contre les surtensionsA. Vous nous envoyez vos idées de conception ou votre dessin CAO, nous créerons des images CDR gratuites pour vous.
B. Vous achetez des images graphiques CDR de la société de conception et nous les envoyez, nous concevons un échantillon SPD en fonction de vos images CDR.
C. Envoyez-nous votre échantillon de produit, nous créons le même design que votre échantillon pour les commandes OEM.
D. Choisissez parmi notre gamme existante, nous avons de nombreux modèles de SPD - si vous aimez notre design, sélectionnez-le simplement dans notre galerie ou contactez-nous pour plus d'idées de designs.

dispositifs de protection contre les surtensions pour test_1Nous testerons les performances de chaque SPD pour nous assurer qu'il répond à vos exigences.
L'assemblage de tous les composants et accessoires dans les produits finis est effectué par des travailleurs professionnels et des superviseurs qualifiés sont responsables de l'approbation finale du produit.
Selon les exigences de production, l'apparence et la fonctionnalité de tous les produits doivent passer une inspection en ligne à 100% par un CQ qualifié pendant le processus d'assemblage.
Après l'inspection du produit, nous emballerons les marchandises selon toutes vos exigences. Couleur de la boîte, double blister ou palette. Nous vous enverrons également des photos détaillées de chaque processus d'emballage.
Chaque préparation d'expédition est effectuée sous étroite surveillance. Nous fournirons des photos de chaque étape du processus, y compris des photographies du conteneur sécurisé. Grâce à des directives strictes et à une surveillance étroite à tout moment, nous sommes en mesure d'éliminer les erreurs de chargement de vos marchandises.
Nous vous fournirons toutes les images de chargement et notre équipe de fret expérimentée vous enverra tous les documents une fois le chargement terminé.

Ce que disent les clients

Nous avons choisi LSP parce qu'ils ont été très fiables dès le premier jour. Ils ont un personnel professionnel et entièrement formé qui nous aide à suivre nos commandes et est toujours heureux de fournir des photos détaillées de chaque produit ou processus de production - ce qui nous permet de suivre chaque étape de notre processus de commande. Tous les produits sont livrés dans les délais convenus est impératif pour notre entreprise.

Shelly Siss, France

Je trouve traiter avec LSP très satisfaisant, avec un processus de commande très simple et une excellente technologie utilisée pour fabriquer des produits. Ce sont certainement des experts dans leur domaine et un partenaire solide pour notre entreprise.

Anna Ventura, ESPAGNE

LSP fabrique notre dispositif de protection contre les surtensions SPD depuis 2012. Chaque produit a été d'une qualité exceptionnelle et a reçu des commentaires positifs de nos clients. Merci!

Erice Herman, CHILI

Si vous avez des questions, notre service client à réponse rapide est là pour vous.

Dernière mise à jour

surge-protection--device-2
DC-surge-protection-device-for-photovoltaic-system-1
full-range-surge-protection-devices-1

LSP protect

We are a Surge Protection Device Original Manufacturer with its own brand and also provides OEM and ODM services. We keep with expertise and dedication – for the benefit of our customers, partners, and employees.

What We Do

Surge protective Protect Your Assets

If you are interested to be our agent in your market, we will be your strong backup.

Why Choose Us

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

We provide high-quality technical support through a group of technicians. Assistance is guaranteed by telephone, E-mail or Whatsapp conference and in addition, our technical staff makes inspections on the plants around the world that need to be protected providing primarily the relative sizing of the SPD system and then the best installation and assembly instructions. The team of engineer organizes training sessions dedicated to both the distributors’ sales force and directly to customers.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customers can count on a reliable technical support for entirety, accuracy and strict respect of their needs. Our company performs the sizing and design of the systems, in collaboration with designers and engineers, especially complex ones, and provides technical and commercial support.

QUALITY

LSP is a technological evolution oriented company, always looking for efficiency and above all quality.

R&D

Our team is composed by a qualified and experienced staff, we try to be always one step ahead in innovation.

How LSP Will Take Care of Your Order

Surge protection device SPD serigraphy designA. You send us your design ideas or your CAD drawing, we will create free CDR pictures for you.
B. You buy CDR graphic pictures from the design company and send them to us, we design SPD sample according to your CDR pictures.
C. Send us your product sample, we create the same design as your sample for OEM orders.
D. Choose from our existing range, we have many designs of SPD – if you like our design, just select it from our gallery or contact us for more designs ideas.

surge-protection-devices-for-test_1We will test the performance of each SPD to ensure that it meets your requirements.
Assembling all components and accessories into the finished products are carried out by professional workers and qualified supervisors are responsible for the final product approval.
According to production requirements, all products appearance and functionality have to pass 100% online inspection by qualified QC during the assembly process.
Following product inspection, we will package goods according to all your requirements. Colour of the box, double blister or pallet. We will also send you detailed pictures of each packaging process.
Each shipment preparation is carried out under close supervision. We will provide pictures of each step of the process including photographs of the secured container. Due to strict guidelines and close supervision at all times we are able to eliminate mistakes in loading your goods.
We will provide you with all the loading pictures, and our experienced freight team will send you all documents after loading is completed.

What Clients Say

We have chosen LSP because they have been very reliable from day one. They have professional and fully trained staff which helps us to track our orders and is always happy to provide detailed photos of each product or production process – that allows us to track each stage of our order process. All products are delivered within agreed time scales is imperative for our business.

Shelly Siss, France

I find dealing with LSP very satisfactory, with very straight forward order process and excellent technology used to manufacture products. They are surely experts in their field and a solid partner for our business.

Anna Ventura, SPAIN

LSP has been manufacturing our SPD Surge Protection Device since 2012. Every product has been of outstanding quality and has received positive feedback from our customers. Thanks!

Erice Herman, CHILE

If you have questions, our quick-response customer support is here for you.

Latest Update

  • LED Light surg protection device

Lightning and surge protection for LED lighting

Lightning and surge protection for LED lighting is a self-protected device specially designed to be used in outdoor and commercial LED lighting fixtures for transient overvoltage protection. It has been developed with LSP’s thermally protected varistor technology.

  • Lightning-Rod-Grounding-Protection_1

Grounding Protection

The protective wiring method in which the metal part of the electrical appliance (that is, the metal structural part insulated from the live part) which may be charged after the insulation material is damaged or in other cases is reliably connected by the conductor and the grounding body. The grounding protection system has only phase and neutral lines.

  • Lightning protection equipment

Lightning protection equipment

Lightning protection equipment is through modern electricity and other technology to prevent the equipment being struck by lightning. Lightning protection equipment can be divided into power lightning protection, power protection socket, antenna feeder protection, signal lightning protection, lightning protection testing tools, measurement, and control system lightning protection, earth pole protection.

shares
back to top