LSP schützen

Wir sind ein Überspannungsschutzgerät Originalhersteller mit seiner eigenen Marke und bietet auch OEM und ODM Dienstleistungen. Wir bleiben mit Fachwissen und Engagement - zum Nutzen unserer Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter.

Was wir tun

Überspannungsschutz (SPD) Schützen Sie Ihr Vermögen

Wenn Sie daran interessiert sind, unser Agent in Ihrem Markt zu sein, sind wir Ihr starkes Backup.

Warum Probio?

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT

Wir bieten qualitativ hochwertigen technischen Support durch eine Gruppe von Technikern. Die Unterstützung wird per Telefon, E-Mail oder WhatsApp-Konferenz garantiert. Darüber hinaus führen unsere technischen Mitarbeiter Inspektionen an den zu schützenden Anlagen auf der ganzen Welt durch, wobei in erster Linie die relative Größe des SPD-Systems und anschließend die besten Installations- und Montageanweisungen angegeben werden. Das Ingenieurteam organisiert Schulungen, die sowohl den Vertriebsmitarbeitern der Händler als auch direkt den Kunden gewidmet sind.

KUNDENDIENST

Kunden können sich auf einen zuverlässigen technischen Support verlassen, der ihre Anforderungen vollständig, genau und strikt erfüllt. Unser Unternehmen führt die Dimensionierung und das Design der Systeme in Zusammenarbeit mit Designern und Ingenieuren, insbesondere komplexen, durch und bietet technischen und kommerziellen Support.

QUALITÄT

LSP ist ein auf technologische Evolution ausgerichtetes Unternehmen, das stets nach Effizienz und vor allem Qualität strebt.

F&E

Unser Team besteht aus qualifizierten und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern. Wir versuchen, bei Innovationen immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Wie LSP sich um Ihre Bestellung kümmert

Überspannungsschutzgerät SPD-SerigraphiedesignA. Sie senden uns Ihre Designideen oder Ihre CAD-Zeichnung, wir erstellen kostenlose CDR-Bilder für Sie.
B. Sie kaufen CDR-Grafikbilder von der Designfirma und senden sie uns zu. Wir entwerfen SPD-Muster gemäß Ihren CDR-Bildern.
C. Senden Sie uns Ihr Produktmuster, wir erstellen das gleiche Design wie Ihr Muster für OEM-Bestellungen.
D. Wählen Sie aus unserem bestehenden Sortiment, wir haben viele SPD-Designs. Wenn Ihnen unser Design gefällt, wählen Sie es einfach aus unserer Galerie aus oder kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Designideen.

Überspannungsschutzgeräte-für-Test_1Wir werden die Leistung jeder SPD testen, um sicherzustellen, dass sie Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.
Die Montage aller Komponenten und Zubehörteile zu den fertigen Produkten erfolgt durch Facharbeiter, und qualifizierte Vorgesetzte sind für die endgültige Produktzulassung verantwortlich.
Entsprechend den Produktionsanforderungen müssen das Erscheinungsbild und die Funktionalität aller Produkte während des Montageprozesses zu 100% online von einer qualifizierten Qualitätskontrolle überprüft werden.
Nach der Produktinspektion verpacken wir die Ware nach all Ihren Anforderungen. Farbe der Box, Doppelblister oder Palette. Wir senden Ihnen auch detaillierte Bilder von jedem Verpackungsprozess.
Jede Versandvorbereitung wird unter strenger Aufsicht durchgeführt. Wir werden Bilder von jedem Schritt des Prozesses bereitstellen, einschließlich Fotos des gesicherten Containers. Aufgrund strenger Richtlinien und strenger Überwachung können wir Fehler beim Laden Ihrer Waren jederzeit beseitigen.
Wir stellen Ihnen alle Ladebilder zur Verfügung und unser erfahrenes Frachtteam sendet Ihnen alle Dokumente nach Abschluss des Ladevorgangs.

Was Kunden sagen:

Wir haben ausgesucht LSP weil sie vom ersten Tag an sehr zuverlässig waren. Sie verfügen über professionelles und umfassend geschultes Personal, das uns bei der Verfolgung unserer Bestellungen hilft und gerne detaillierte Fotos von jedem Produkt oder Produktionsprozess zur Verfügung stellt - so können wir jede Phase unseres Bestellprozesses verfolgen. Alle Produkte werden innerhalb der vereinbarten Zeiträume geliefert, was für unser Geschäft unerlässlich ist.

Shelly Siss, F R A N K R E IC H

Ich finde Umgang mit LSP Sehr zufriedenstellend, mit sehr einfachem Bestellvorgang und ausgezeichneter Technologie zur Herstellung von Produkten. Sie sind sicherlich Experten auf ihrem Gebiet und ein solider Partner für unser Geschäft.

Anna Ventura, SPANIEN

LSP stellt seit 2012 unser SPD-Überspannungsschutzgerät her. Jedes Produkt ist von herausragender Qualität und hat positive Rückmeldungen von unseren Kunden erhalten. Vielen Dank!

Erice Herman, CHILE

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, ist unser schneller Kundensupport für Sie da.

Neuestes Update

surge-protection--device-2
DC-surge-protection-device-for-photovoltaic-system-1
full-range-surge-protection-devices-1

LSP protect

We are a Surge Protection Device Original Manufacturer with its own brand and also provides OEM and ODM services. We keep with expertise and dedication – for the benefit of our customers, partners, and employees.

What We Do

Surge protective Protect Your Assets

If you are interested to be our agent in your market, we will be your strong backup.

Why Choose Us

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

We provide high-quality technical support through a group of technicians. Assistance is guaranteed by telephone, E-mail or Whatsapp conference and in addition, our technical staff makes inspections on the plants around the world that need to be protected providing primarily the relative sizing of the SPD system and then the best installation and assembly instructions. The team of engineer organizes training sessions dedicated to both the distributors’ sales force and directly to customers.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customers can count on a reliable technical support for entirety, accuracy and strict respect of their needs. Our company performs the sizing and design of the systems, in collaboration with designers and engineers, especially complex ones, and provides technical and commercial support.

QUALITY

LSP is a technological evolution oriented company, always looking for efficiency and above all quality.

R&D

Our team is composed by a qualified and experienced staff, we try to be always one step ahead in innovation.

How LSP Will Take Care of Your Order

Surge protection device SPD serigraphy designA. You send us your design ideas or your CAD drawing, we will create free CDR pictures for you.
B. You buy CDR graphic pictures from the design company and send them to us, we design SPD sample according to your CDR pictures.
C. Send us your product sample, we create the same design as your sample for OEM orders.
D. Choose from our existing range, we have many designs of SPD – if you like our design, just select it from our gallery or contact us for more designs ideas.

surge-protection-devices-for-test_1We will test the performance of each SPD to ensure that it meets your requirements.
Assembling all components and accessories into the finished products are carried out by professional workers and qualified supervisors are responsible for the final product approval.
According to production requirements, all products appearance and functionality have to pass 100% online inspection by qualified QC during the assembly process.
Following product inspection, we will package goods according to all your requirements. Colour of the box, double blister or pallet. We will also send you detailed pictures of each packaging process.
Each shipment preparation is carried out under close supervision. We will provide pictures of each step of the process including photographs of the secured container. Due to strict guidelines and close supervision at all times we are able to eliminate mistakes in loading your goods.
We will provide you with all the loading pictures, and our experienced freight team will send you all documents after loading is completed.

What Clients Say

We have chosen LSP because they have been very reliable from day one. They have professional and fully trained staff which helps us to track our orders and is always happy to provide detailed photos of each product or production process – that allows us to track each stage of our order process. All products are delivered within agreed time scales is imperative for our business.

Shelly Siss, France

I find dealing with LSP very satisfactory, with very straight forward order process and excellent technology used to manufacture products. They are surely experts in their field and a solid partner for our business.

Anna Ventura, SPAIN

LSP has been manufacturing our SPD Surge Protection Device since 2012. Every product has been of outstanding quality and has received positive feedback from our customers. Thanks!

Erice Herman, CHILE

If you have questions, our quick-response customer support is here for you.

Latest Update

  • LED Light surg protection device

Lightning and surge protection for LED lighting

Lightning and surge protection for LED lighting is a self-protected device specially designed to be used in outdoor and commercial LED lighting fixtures for transient overvoltage protection. It has been developed with LSP’s thermally protected varistor technology.

  • Lightning-Rod-Grounding-Protection_1

Grounding Protection

The protective wiring method in which the metal part of the electrical appliance (that is, the metal structural part insulated from the live part) which may be charged after the insulation material is damaged or in other cases is reliably connected by the conductor and the grounding body. The grounding protection system has only phase and neutral lines.

  • Lightning protection equipment

Lightning protection equipment

Lightning protection equipment is through modern electricity and other technology to prevent the equipment being struck by lightning. Lightning protection equipment can be divided into power lightning protection, power protection socket, antenna feeder protection, signal lightning protection, lightning protection testing tools, measurement, and control system lightning protection, earth pole protection.

shares
back to top